packages/utf8-string.git
12 years agowibble 0.1
Don Stewart [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 02:56:52 +0000 (19:56 -0700)] 
wibble

darcs-hash:20070707025652-9c5c1-33053b2a7bd2bebb2dbc395e7fc4143d7abd7cfa.gz

12 years agotime decoding time too
Don Stewart [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 02:56:39 +0000 (19:56 -0700)] 
time decoding time too

darcs-hash:20070707025639-9c5c1-2624e3f692d97aed73910b39c126f59533443b3d.gz

12 years agobenchmark GHC's decoder against ours
Don Stewart [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 02:36:51 +0000 (19:36 -0700)] 
benchmark GHC's decoder against ours

darcs-hash:20070707023651-9c5c1-cc9e62378c7ebed65d435d833cdc5843d694ca17.gz

12 years agoMerge change
Don Stewart [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 02:05:39 +0000 (19:05 -0700)] 
Merge change

darcs-hash:20070707020539-9c5c1-39a267c78ad283f14f1dbcc87738d8ea9420b541.gz

12 years agoCodec/Binary/UTF8/String: encode: don't test values that are bigger than maxBound...
emertens [Fri, 6 Jul 2007 14:59:54 +0000 (07:59 -0700)] 
Codec/Binary/UTF8/String: encode: don't test values that are bigger than maxBound :: Char

darcs-hash:20070706145954-7e720-8c2432ab6324e4f6c62299f521beca43e19c16c0.gz

12 years agocomments
Don Stewart [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 01:55:28 +0000 (18:55 -0700)] 
comments

darcs-hash:20070707015528-9c5c1-5d284942f9841b4b8aa8746bee6b78eac252767a.gz

12 years agoAdd haddocks
Don Stewart [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 01:42:55 +0000 (18:42 -0700)] 
Add haddocks

darcs-hash:20070707014255-9c5c1-8740b7d78b775d2431dbeb6cf57defb991ae7ca9.gz

12 years agoelaborate .cabal file with missing fields
Don Stewart [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 01:36:45 +0000 (18:36 -0700)] 
elaborate .cabal file with missing fields

darcs-hash:20070707013645-9c5c1-b07c49aa1303348252ee0edff4d247c303c0c0b6.gz

12 years ago-Wall police, fix defaulting to Integer
Don Stewart [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 01:36:34 +0000 (18:36 -0700)] 
-Wall police, fix defaulting to Integer

darcs-hash:20070707013634-9c5c1-f582cd430f3c83d59b4dbc21ffe6190181d69e1f.gz

12 years agotidy up test suite a bit
Don Stewart [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 01:36:19 +0000 (18:36 -0700)] 
tidy up test suite a bit

darcs-hash:20070707013619-9c5c1-069d61d38c1b3beae73d68dbf69d1eb598dbd2d8.gz

12 years agoshould be .lhs file
Don Stewart [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 01:20:08 +0000 (18:20 -0700)] 
should be .lhs file

darcs-hash:20070707012008-9c5c1-61b0adb14285a2048c813bf92f419b18b2efbb3b.gz

12 years agoSystem/IO/UTF8.hs: initial import
emertens [Fri, 6 Jul 2007 14:26:59 +0000 (07:26 -0700)] 
System/IO/UTF8.hs: initial import

darcs-hash:20070706142659-7e720-43eb914a1f493403ecfd42a6e78921d898ea3019.gz

12 years agotests/tests.hs: updates tests to compile
emertens [Fri, 6 Jul 2007 14:17:11 +0000 (07:17 -0700)] 
tests/tests.hs: updates tests to compile

darcs-hash:20070706141711-7e720-8ccf4cee542b7046bf254c84e551526742b26daa.gz

12 years agotests/tests.hs: intial import
emertens [Fri, 6 Jul 2007 14:06:33 +0000 (07:06 -0700)] 
tests/tests.hs: intial import

darcs-hash:20070706140633-7e720-fe64573f07b29b5f123d1e1d88a357d958fedfbf.gz

12 years agoutf8-string.cabal: update format and license
emertens [Fri, 6 Jul 2007 12:04:09 +0000 (05:04 -0700)] 
utf8-string.cabal: update format and license

darcs-hash:20070706120409-7e720-426b05e8328492d7369503d158a3922cf3f59352.gz

12 years agoLICENSE: initial import
emertens [Fri, 6 Jul 2007 11:55:31 +0000 (04:55 -0700)] 
LICENSE: initial import

darcs-hash:20070706115531-7e720-d154f68f353e7220dd745144ac7c3ab4bc18cdc9.gz

12 years agoChange namespaces and add more IO functions
emertens [Fri, 6 Jul 2007 11:49:27 +0000 (04:49 -0700)] 
Change namespaces and add more IO functions

darcs-hash:20070706114927-7e720-ecb9881683fa0a108a76d36522d99133f217c9c8.gz

12 years agoinitial cabal support
emertens [Thu, 5 Jul 2007 23:02:07 +0000 (16:02 -0700)] 
initial cabal support

darcs-hash:20070705230207-7e720-837fb75c28b6875dd2b1a1b0fa16e64f55eb87a6.gz

12 years agoText/UTF8.hs: initial import
emertens [Thu, 5 Jul 2007 22:53:23 +0000 (15:53 -0700)] 
Text/UTF8.hs: initial import

darcs-hash:20070705225323-7e720-6fe296287d87ed5ee7f7078efb170d94676d755e.gz