Use Safe Haskell for GHC >= 7.2
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 23:26:45 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 23:30:24 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
commit771ad47bcda5699dc2c2475e8c63b60abd714953
tree8ff38fa29e0a01ecbdeb132b5cc8ec0b8735ecd0
parentd28cd1fbd4ebaaa0608c070bd02ed72dc9b70399
Use Safe Haskell for GHC >= 7.2
Codec/Binary/UTF8/Generic.hs
Codec/Binary/UTF8/String.hs
Data/ByteString/Lazy/UTF8.hs
Data/ByteString/UTF8.hs
Data/String/UTF8.hs
System/Environment/UTF8.hs
System/IO/UTF8.hs