changelog: mention ISO8601 module (#40)
authorAshley Yakeley <ashley@semantic.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 09:05:56 +0000 (01:05 -0800)
committerAshley Yakeley <ashley@semantic.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 09:06:06 +0000 (01:06 -0800)
changelog.md

index eb813ab..2f63958 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 - new conversion functions timeToDaysAndTimeOfDay & daysAndTimeOfDayToTime
 - new DayOfWeek type
 - new CalendarDiffDays and CalendarDiffTime types
+- new ISO8601 module for ISO 8601 formatting
 - new addLocalTime, diffLocalTime
 - hide members of FormatTime and ParseTime classes
 - formatting & parsing for diff types (NominalDiffTime, DiffTime, CalendarDiffDays, CalendarDiffTime)