Add `Setup.hs` file
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:40:36 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:41:21 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit5511b80a884ec945fabfa3ca7ae0107713e5000e
tree7fd7550c4faec40100e4d35d05b7f9c6df65dc87
parent991e6be84974b02d7f968601ab02d2e2b3e14190
Add `Setup.hs` file

This adds a `Setup.hs` appropriate for `build-type: configure`
and makes `cabal check` happy.
Setup.hs [new file with mode: 0644]