Bump template-haskell upper bound
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 03:48:45 +0000 (23:48 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 07:00:44 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
For GHC `master`.

text.cabal

index cd01a88..728a7c3 100644 (file)
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ library
     binary           >= 0.5 && < 0.9,
     deepseq          >= 1.1 && < 1.5,
     ghc-prim         >= 0.2 && < 0.6,
-    template-haskell >= 2.5 && < 2.16
+    template-haskell >= 2.5 && < 2.17
 
   if flag(bytestring-builder)
     build-depends: bytestring         >= 0.9    && < 0.10.4,