travis: Disable tests in 8.4.3 configuration
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:44:00 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:53:24 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
Sadly GHC croaks due to GHC #15436.

.travis.yml

index 4890a55..a0347eb 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,8 @@ matrix:
       env: GHCHEAD=true
       addons: {apt: {packages: [ghc-ppa-tools,cabal-install-head,ghc-8.6.1], sources: [hvr-ghc]}}
     - compiler: "ghc-8.4.3"
-    # env: TEST=--disable-tests BENCH=--disable-benchmarks
+      # Fails due to GHC #15436
+      env: TEST=--disable-tests BENCH=--disable-benchmarks
       addons: {apt: {packages: [ghc-ppa-tools,cabal-install-2.2,ghc-8.4.3], sources: [hvr-ghc]}}
     - compiler: "ghc-8.2.2"
     # env: TEST=--disable-tests BENCH=--disable-benchmarks