fix github links in README
authorKubo Kovac <kuko@ksp.sk>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 13:12:48 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:22:16 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
https://github.com/bos/text doesn't exist anymore
it was moved to https://github.com/haskell/text

README.markdown

index 3d8c9d7..7cf520f 100644 (file)
@@ -19,11 +19,11 @@ library to provide these facilities.
 # Get involved!
 
 Please report bugs via the
-[github issue tracker](https://github.com/bos/text/issues).
+[github issue tracker](https://github.com/haskell/text/issues).
 
-Master [git repository](https://github.com/bos/text):
+Master [git repository](https://github.com/haskell/text):
 
-* `git clone git://github.com/bos/text.git`
+* `git clone git://github.com/haskell/text.git`
 
 There's also a [Mercurial mirror](https://bitbucket.org/bos/text):