changelog entry for 888b9771c6064aa2ab98464f589d793e826f79ce / gh-209
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 13:52:39 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 15:20:13 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
changelog.md

index 520406e..99641c0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,12 @@
 ### 1.2.4.0
 
-* Add TH `Lift` instances for `Data.Text.Text` and `Data.Text.Lazy.Text` (ghc-232)
+* Add TH `Lift` instances for `Data.Text.Text` and `Data.Text.Lazy.Text` (gh-232)
 
 * Update Haddock documentation to better reflect fusion eligibility; improve fusion
   rules for `takeWhileEnd` and `length` (gh-241, ghc-202)
 
+* Optimise `Data.Text.replicate` from `O(n)` to `O(log n)` (gh-209)
+
 * Support `base-4.13.0.0`
 
 ### 1.2.3.1