Update GHC 8.2.1 -> GHC 8.2.2 in CI
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 16:54:30 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 16:56:24 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commite42579ab37daa1439fb8d9361b4deabcaac5c234
tree648e459524a917860dd14dee4dd754d99d2a4439
parent548ca22e476560c3e7c9c6af88eac49c586a1acc
Update GHC 8.2.1 -> GHC 8.2.2 in CI
.travis.yml
text.cabal