Fix PrintfArg fallout from 93e3705127dc9a01c5
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 09:13:53 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 09:26:36 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commitd75f34cf0c728bd9d3e11ff8dd08e3a276d4139b
tree3ea2555e46a1b441cf75f826631ad2e42b02739b
parenta0dc18efb2174a16811a68f1c4781c9deef40725
Fix PrintfArg fallout from 93e3705127dc9a01c5

`PrintfArg` is extensible only from base-4.7 on, prior to that the
`PrintfArg` class is not extensible.
Data/Text.hs
Data/Text/Lazy.hs