Fix size hints
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 23:42:19 +0000 (19:42 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:13:33 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
commitcfb82784fb16e982960619af4187e83b07ac3fb2
tree7131c6c573194715b636570f60c6ee5236873827
parentc91dedad7fd35bf7d76fc7dced5aff66310e9d97
Fix size hints

This fixes a variety of size hint bugs in text's fusion framework. These
issues fell broadly into two classes,

 * Code point/code unit confusion
 * Inappropriate bounds

It seems the most of the latter were introduced when the Size type was
extended to track both upper and lower bounds in f4fc30c. These could
manifest in a variety of issues similar to #197.
Data/Text/Internal/Fusion/Common.hs
Data/Text/Internal/Fusion/Size.hs