travis: Disable tests in 8.4.3 configuration
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:44:00 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:53:24 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
commitbe58b6a2ef50fdacba466fa935eecf3ad4c02833
tree9a4731bceede00fcd8b0053719493d0061013ac7
parent950d8d7b9789a3f677702336fd3ffee08a653cb6
travis: Disable tests in 8.4.3 configuration

Sadly GHC croaks due to GHC #15436.
.travis.yml