MonadFail forward-compat
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:26:47 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:27:53 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
commit96149a40698fad2e5b3563b7ea127c2604995c89
tree4d0ec2873f0e8fc00b905b8255c4eb53cff7f8cc
parent69d625b9caa34fd8b384a4599ee98f5f53f20fbb
MonadFail forward-compat

Drop redundant unused `fail` method in internal instance; if it had
been relevant we would have had to define a `MonadFail`-instance for
it already.
Data/Text/Internal/Read.hs