fix text-tests.cabal
authorKubo Kovac <kuko@ksp.sk>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 08:34:08 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 09:59:46 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit77da9f6a944284b5bb00a60905137dc1b37732ae
tree95e04784f21f0a001a7a96f428af8b9c5fe03403
parent44ec2cee65e5326ed943370e424f60d4ae6206d1
fix text-tests.cabal
tests/text-tests.cabal