Revert "Rename integer-simple to integer-pure (gh-138)"
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 11:44:20 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 11:45:58 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commit6c69034c81974b3fab9dba2993f22cc0a80f1b9e
treecdf7434c838d23240b2d84214772b751e1583f57
parentb81b29490c464a7287f5fc9b60219d172167e1d4
Revert "Rename integer-simple to integer-pure (gh-138)"

This basically reverts commit b806d9491c740dfcbf172d2936f1eeb3b72d3492.
and therefore resolve #138
Data/Text/Lazy/Builder/Int.hs
text.cabal