Add Haddock string to `formatRealFloat`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 15:01:40 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 15:05:08 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commit63208c563286b4667fc8ad13d00329cdf719121d
treeb2c4212e9df669a5dc91cbd358f34dbf91a08d96
parent8f1a2c4efc379ddcfe76c74df08f9498229783f8
Add Haddock string to `formatRealFloat`

This also describes the gh-231 related wart
Data/Text/Lazy/Builder/RealFloat.hs