Top-level interfaces are safe, marked trustworthy
authorDeian Stefan <deian@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:50:34 +0000 (13:50 -0700)
committerDeian Stefan <deian@cs.stanford.edu>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 21:08:00 +0000 (14:08 -0700)
commit5980b038c11abacd057f638a9440fb5d3febf441
tree92ad3c0f14153454299b83563e809e14b0ae7e1b
parent24fd53e675d0685996031d7a4bc0f0cb139a8211
Top-level interfaces are safe, marked trustworthy
Data/Text.hs
Data/Text/Encoding.hs
Data/Text/Encoding/Error.hs
Data/Text/IO.hs
Data/Text/Lazy.hs
Data/Text/Lazy/Encoding.hs
Data/Text/Lazy/IO.hs
Data/Text/Lazy/Read.hs
Data/Text/Read.hs
text.cabal