Document that Data.Text.IO throws on decoding failure
authorrightfold <rightfold@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:06:59 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 10:43:14 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commit589af770acce3e3f8ae15041555c180fba1070dc
tree5f6ee259774585eefed4855558e2a396aeb5e49c
parent3d888c2dab4f00660ed53c6dafeeafd6f179bdcb
Document that Data.Text.IO throws on decoding failure
Data/Text/IO.hs