Fix GNUmakefile capitalization
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 15:34:09 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 18:04:30 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit36cf88861010c65450641260b3f0922c029a93b3
tree5f2de4459ed44acdea21c0ab1dcb9f32d162a2f5
parent2e73fe2d0e92b22201cecc6b21514a164c4c974e
Fix GNUmakefile capitalization

Fix a silly typo.
.gitignore