fix github links in README
authorKubo Kovac <kuko@ksp.sk>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 13:12:48 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:22:16 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit2f965172195d03fed70d6fac1d26f39cf1e2c41c
tree7f553f678a409eaaf5fd83e76dbdeb1fffefe8e5
parentd87a8cf428c36fad40650e15b0eeda234c5e95cc
fix github links in README

https://github.com/bos/text doesn't exist anymore
it was moved to https://github.com/haskell/text
README.markdown