text: Fix termination condition for file reads.
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 21:48:50 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 08:08:21 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit1ffe75255ae15188746626236923725bb5c75826
treee135ab96f25680be096910e49d7f46a66168d2fe
parent9fac5db9b048b7d68fa2fb68513ba86c791b3630
text: Fix termination condition for file reads.
Data/Text/IO.hs