Add `@since 1.1.1.*` annotations
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 17:38:51 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 18:08:54 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commit18fbd5e59fa539a77fbc0e1740e2bee09f44cfa3
treeb0d6343a5aa8bbefc5cf710dd749719ee7be499d
parent8f9b765b7dc2c956afe005396cf3f00f406121d9
Add `@since 1.1.1.*` annotations

Also add note about when `Array`/`MArray` constructors were exposed
(c.f. 9ea72a0457f3269a50c7867752f9bb19a0cdd69c)
Data/Text.hs
Data/Text/Array.hs
Data/Text/Lazy.hs
Data/Text/Unsafe.hs