Fixing broken link in documentation.
authorAlex Washburn <github@recursion.ninja>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:43:43 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:26:32 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit0ee8d1fc981a72f005761afa7016edaf6527fd3a
treee91fe3fc83ff2c49cffc93fd439209f7e54bdbeb
parent1127b30e1e0affa08f056e35ad17957b12982ba3
Fixing broken link in documentation.
Data/Text.hs