Raise bytestring-builder lower-bound
authorOleg Grenrus <oleg.grenrus@iki.fi>
Fri, 24 May 2019 07:52:07 +0000 (10:52 +0300)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 24 May 2019 11:05:55 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commit09971cfabf17c6fd163fea223e9c527ab6197865
treea737287051b6ea9d6e7114059cd761099a28d321
parent0ee8d1fc981a72f005761afa7016edaf6527fd3a
Raise bytestring-builder lower-bound
text.cabal