.gitignore 'dist' and 'cabal-dev'
authorSimon Meier <iridcode@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 23:12:29 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerSimon Meier <iridcode@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 23:15:23 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
commit073662c1d661ff809ac133bc942759e92f47269c
treec8d6def13c3252cbcd1b311417b2f0667526c2f6
parent730a33f7653468264f2a6e2be5280efa199df6ab
.gitignore 'dist' and 'cabal-dev'
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]