Bump version to 2.8.0.0
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:29:29 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 08:51:46 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
template-haskell.cabal

index 471a267..4591d5d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 name:          template-haskell
-version:       2.6.0.0
+version:       2.8.0.0
 license:       BSD3
 license-file:  LICENSE
 maintainer:    libraries@haskell.org