Fix AMP warnings
authorDavid Luposchainsky <dluposchainsky@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 17:51:11 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 12:29:40 +0000 (07:29 -0500)
commitef450adbe7db3dc6de6a552c36701d1a2354b36e
tree4c7bfe90c76357f68f3f5feb524d01eb46edb8f6
parentec6d5a7c9b0c9e2fb1ce10d776cff74548e17981
Fix AMP warnings

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Language/Haskell/TH/PprLib.hs