Bump version to 2.8.0.0
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:29:29 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 08:51:46 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit6e4271937e6ade93484c548784d2bcf4021bf65e
tree76447c3482aa8c1bc151e37b7794ebdd0b052920
parent742f0578f42470eaded5131d2c7489d2f062feca
Bump version to 2.8.0.0
template-haskell.cabal