addDependentFile #4900
authorGreg Weber <greg@gregweber.info>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 23:55:11 +0000 (16:55 -0700)
committerGreg Weber <greg@gregweber.info>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 13:04:53 +0000 (06:04 -0700)
commit67850a7cb43303d7fb93177cae9298843fb99fe9
tree14a61096f7fd3a67c1d0900c28c9357c4fddf0b6
parent39239b80fff55034d1b8178992649dc785ca1f74
addDependentFile #4900

Let GHC know about an external dependency that Template Haskell uses
so that GHC can recompile when the dependency changes.
No support for ghc -M
Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs