Minor grammar fix in documentation of newTChan
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 02:07:10 +0000 (21:07 -0500)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 11:46:29 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
Control/Concurrent/STM/TChan.hs

index 7c30dd8..3a9df05 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ data TChan a = TChan _UPK_(TVar (TVarList a))
 type TVarList a = TVar (TList a)
 data TList a = TNil | TCons a _UPK_(TVarList a)
 
--- |Build and returns a new instance of 'TChan'
+-- |Build and return a new instance of 'TChan'
 newTChan :: STM (TChan a)
 newTChan = do
   hole <- newTVar TNil