re-export TQueue
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:12:47 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:34:18 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
Control/Concurrent/STM.hs

index a17adf4..9632c2c 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,8 @@ module Control.Concurrent.STM (
        module Control.Concurrent.STM.TVar,
 #ifdef __GLASGOW_HASKELL__
        module Control.Concurrent.STM.TMVar,
-       module Control.Concurrent.STM.TChan,
+        module Control.Concurrent.STM.TChan,
+        module Control.Concurrent.STM.TQueue,
 #endif
        module Control.Concurrent.STM.TArray
   ) where
@@ -41,3 +42,4 @@ import Control.Concurrent.STM.TMVar
 import Control.Concurrent.STM.TChan
 #endif
 import Control.Concurrent.STM.TArray
+import Control.Concurrent.STM.TQueue