Add new `cabal`-powered testsuite
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 10:28:49 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 10:29:53 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commitfbb4b488d85732787d60e65c3760cd2243f347ea
treeb110daf82d388cd5e5ad94b9c00192edf8e115bb
parentaf3ac30a21011604cf80f3b1876ed2c2105690fe
Add new `cabal`-powered testsuite
.gitignore
cabal.project [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/cabal.project [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/src/Issue9.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/src/Main.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/testsuite.cabal [new file with mode: 0644]