Declare support for base-4.13
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:09:05 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 08:09:35 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
commitf9979c926ca539362b5a2412359750e8b498e53a
tree4b585a7beca8d42e8415a7febd51046da09b6aa7
parented53655362bdd4eb1c04ba0cb2efb5075a25d8a2
Declare support for base-4.13
stm.cabal