Introduced regression tests for #17
authorAlexey Kuleshevich <alexey@fpcomplete.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 12:32:30 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 13:38:35 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commitec6d66d552ed70394c7703325331f16cd56b690f
tree652d57cb20a6861af6a35a1f98a80e39ead90097
parent339e7a98d8fe2fd76d60d10f3ec3d8ac6c855dea
Introduced regression tests for #17
testsuite/src/Issue17.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/src/Main.hs
testsuite/testsuite.cabal