Integrate tests with TravisCI job
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 13:05:47 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 13:07:48 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commitc0de155171f6462ca5e862c4dd6bf9c535742143
treeaa8760171c0ffd38cf05d93211a96751b20b3567
parentfa48a38bd818cd075753342365f14bd66b1d5086
Integrate tests with TravisCI job

A simple bash runner-script is included as the GHC testsuite runner
isn't available for the Travis-CI job

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
.travis.yml
tests/T2411.stdout.ignore [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/runtests.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/stm050.hs