Add testcase for #14171
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:03:28 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:52:24 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
commitb6e863e517bdcc3c5de1fbcb776a3fd7e6fe2103
tree4bdbc990577654d15824ac21627d89eda1a7fd87
parent9c3c3bb28834d1ba9574be7f887c8914afd4232c
Add testcase for #14171
tests/T14171.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/T14171.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/all.T