Bump to version 2.4.4.1 and prepare for release v2.4.4.1
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 12:49:22 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 12:52:47 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commitb49b5060d5e78a9ee2fa6a069a7195654ebdf08a
treea925afe827b0f51949a9ea2f4853e7652be7066b
parent9870cf156e5e7e21785b236da41f2466bf9f4b29
Bump to version 2.4.4.1 and prepare for release
changelog.md
stm.cabal