Add newBroadcastTChan and newBroadcastTChanIO
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 02:10:51 +0000 (21:10 -0500)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 11:46:36 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commitb2f8a18078bd9bdd8d468dc88181ad06b5d090fa
tree70ea235bf4db2fc6364284b89afa3f990b1af0f9
parent9d4d6e93afae220e932c5bfb2295347861ee49a2
Add newBroadcastTChan and newBroadcastTChanIO
Control/Concurrent/STM/TChan.hs