Add Applicative/Alternative instances of STM for GHC <7.0 (#4076)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:45:59 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:46:08 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commitacb99cfbf64d75d8faa680c6b4df48a7f87f6633
tree29ad72d6168eaf9bceac70db13232c28bb88d475
parent0f5a7de30b4158b4a7e1ece7651728994d17850d
Add Applicative/Alternative instances of STM for GHC <7.0 (#4076)
Control/Monad/STM.hs
stm.cabal