Tweak tests/runtests.sh to make it pass for older GHCs
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:11:08 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:12:12 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit85108e21d0a6359fc1f3f29f365c05c59278db30
tree64b1f0faa6b6c286c0cc55ae5020b12c3c708f48
parent8d3cd89a338fca607220b507a9a9c52ce1a09596
Tweak tests/runtests.sh to make it pass for older GHCs

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
tests/runtests.sh