re-export TQueue
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:12:47 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:34:18 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit7839eb8b4134e84608196a1d8b78cd86b99584f7
treea014ad4a9937e3d957f8b6270a731ce4f06f7f8d
parent0af2ce3b67e0964e93435930fba3fef07a74adcd
re-export TQueue
Control/Concurrent/STM.hs