Give TChan an Eq instance.
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 02:05:28 +0000 (21:05 -0500)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 11:46:08 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit6f0311ddf63480ff2bb0b220eea08379e94c950d
tree789ce3dadeb0b6bb196c3b218c117f3bd3af2def
parent0f3f8d2190909ebcae1cc20551370fbbf2a922de
Give TChan an Eq instance.

TVar, TMVar, TArray, and Chan all have Eq instances.
Why doesn't TChan have one, too?
Control/Concurrent/STM/TChan.hs