bump to 2.4.2.1
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 19:11:16 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 18:52:03 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
commit60eb31366bc32a2528e7b023910c46b194977ce2
treec70d0c49f13e345d546cee1668540b3fd70010cd
parent1187332f18de8bdd8ede1d940fe035fe0acac424
bump to 2.4.2.1
stm.cabal