Typesafety improvements to TSem (gh-17)
authorAlexey Kuleshevich <lehins@yandex.ru>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 17:40:47 +0000 (20:40 +0300)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 15:03:34 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit5f4d7c6d07a760d935c9d96e62999f1ad38a5e43
tree1752970a43c2740d57e973e6aa014357d80fa079
parentf1ae7dcb62a97537726ff203818dac0bffa40ff3
Typesafety improvements to TSem (gh-17)

* Switch to Natural in signalTSem
* make newTSem accept Integer
Control/Concurrent/STM/TSem.hs
changelog.md