Add TQueue, a faster TChan without dup/clone operations
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:46:31 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:09:25 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit4dde36dcf6041ac01d5025092c111aa431ba16d0
tree4d54801a12c5527be9ea319a9ad4e9ad525a5b4f
parent9703c744181a6f71c4a6c836ac3b5be897da8b11
Add TQueue, a faster TChan without dup/clone operations
Control/Concurrent/STM/TQueue.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
stm.cabal