add cloneTChan (GHC Trac ticket #6157)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 11:21:43 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 12:43:08 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit3122a9f7ab30f1eb0d70b50cabf29e6da2e20e5e
treef93d7476a547830f3c87b1c0c97b25a4a32c5061
parentf3a4ab56195f943e149ccc14fbfe18c00d2fea70
add cloneTChan (GHC Trac ticket #6157)
Control/Concurrent/STM/TChan.hs