Fix inconsistent behavior when negative bound is supplied to TBQueue
authorAlexey Kuleshevich <alexey@fpcomplete.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 23:13:47 +0000 (02:13 +0300)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 13:57:40 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit22219489b37b48a981b6f833aaee1226bff86405
tree5f6dd616e2057f6c90942422bf2b8328b8d5ddc1
parent0568e0d23ccc4fa2e907c85975df4c9f8ce42ec3
Fix inconsistent behavior when negative bound is supplied to TBQueue

This switches to using `Natural` for `TBQueue`'s size handling.
Control/Concurrent/STM/TBQueue.hs
changelog.md
testsuite/src/Issue17.hs
testsuite/src/Issue9.hs