add a channel benchmark
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:09:34 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:11:11 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit0af2ce3b67e0964e93435930fba3fef07a74adcd
tree7a4ac51ce4e538d7651308e0e2bb1241bd57d331
parent4dde36dcf6041ac01d5025092c111aa431ba16d0
add a channel benchmark
bench/chanbench.hs [new file with mode: 0644]