Declare support for base-4.13
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 23:36:52 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 23:39:56 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
process.cabal

index bb3373b..66c15b5 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ library
 
     ghc-options: -Wall
 
-    build-depends: base      >= 4.8.2 && < 4.13,
+    build-depends: base      >= 4.8.2 && < 4.14,
                    directory >= 1.1 && < 1.4,
                    filepath  >= 1.2 && < 1.5,
                    deepseq   >= 1.1 && < 1.5