Changes for 1.6.3.0 release
authorMichael Snoyman <michael@snoyman.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 02:51:46 +0000 (04:51 +0200)
committerMichael Snoyman <michael@snoyman.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 02:52:25 +0000 (04:52 +0200)
changelog.md
process.cabal

index 9c37fc8..851c3ca 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,6 @@
 # Changelog for [`process` package](http://hackage.haskell.org/package/process)
 
-## Unreleased changes
-
-## 1.6.3.0 *November 2017*
+## 1.6.3.0 *January 2018*
 
 * Added `getPid` and export of platform specific `Pid` type
   [#109](https://github.com/haskell/process/pull/109)
index 8c65205..cb6cbb3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 name:          process
-version:       1.6.2.0
+version:       1.6.3.0
 -- NOTE: Don't forget to update ./changelog.md
 license:       BSD3
 license-file:  LICENSE